Thank You to Our Supporters

The future of our organization and progress is due to the generosity of our supporters. The Foundation for Fraternal Excellence has a responsibility to protect and preserve the integrity of a healthy, positive fraternity/sorority experience, and it is through your support that we can achieve great things for our member foundations and the interfraternal community overall.

2019 FFE Donors

We are so grateful to our donors for their gifts made in support of the FFE Strategic Priorities to advance and sustain the future of fraternal organizations!

Includes gifts made September 1, 2018, through August 31, 2019


($1,000 or more)
Alpha Chi Omega Foundation
Alpha Sigma Phi – Restricted to Industry Research
Beta Theta Pi Foundation
Chi Omega Foundation
Delta Chi Educational Foundation
Delta Delta Delta Foundation
Delta Gamma Foundation — In Honor of Roxanne LaMuth
Delta Upsilon – Restricted to Industry Research
Kappa Alpha Order Educational Foundation
Kappa Alpha Order – Restricted to Industry Research
Kappa Alpha Theta Foundation
Kappa Delta Foundation
Kappa Kappa Gamma Foundation
Brian Breittholz
Joe Budde, Jr.
Jason Butler
John Christopher
Kitty deKieffer
Diane Hawkins Eggert
Ginger Hicks Smith
Judson Horras
Tracy Garner
Marsha King Grady
Mike Mayer
Allison Rickels
Ben Satcher, Jr.
Jennifer Webb
Dawn and Larry Wiese


($500 to $999)

Jonathan Brant
Hallee Winnie


($250 to $499)

Katie Boyd
Megan Davies
Will Foran
Faron Lewitt — In Honor of John Christopher
Zack Longwell
Thomas Marten — In Honor of Allison Rickels
Mike McRee
Adam Morgan
Jennifer Pendleton
Kristie Ryan
Stacia Skoog
Philip Thornton
Ashley VanDewark
Steve Vedra
Michael Wilson
Bonnie Yamaoka


($100 to $249)

Brandi Barber
Grant Bargfrede
Andrea Benek
Ben Boden
Maureen Calloway Carnevale
Sarah Cone
Andrea Dill
Elizabeth Donaldson
Melissa Felts
Ryan Flickinger
Tim Hudson
Carol Johnson
Ryan King
Mark Krittenbrink
Peter Lane
Fred Maglione
Liana Mitchell Wallace
Emily Musser — In Honor of Ashley VanDewark
Desiree Paulhamus
Anne Pogson
Steve Ratterman
Woody Ratterman
Cindee Riordan
Beth Sesler
Todd Shelton
Mary Beth Tully
Raymond Vanlanot
Kathy Wilson


($1 to $99)

Zane Carlson
Andrew Carr
Teri Chadwick
Carol Coker
Chris Conner
Maggie Coons
Sara Cullins
Elizabeth Danko
Ben DeLost
Colin Finn
Aaron Forehand
Laura Galaida
Mark Gehrke
Tanner Gellinger

Shaina Geltman McAleer
Leah Hartman
Ernie Holladay
Kelley Hurst
Deana Kaplan
Mary Keleher
Dane Mainella
Aaron Masey
Archie Messersmith-Bunting
Michael Morin
Ben Nicol
Michaela Norton — In Honor of Allison Rickels
Meghan Paden
Jenny Pratt

Phil Protomanni
Katherine Shasha
Kathryn Shipp
Rachel Shouse
Jane Simmons
Christina Smithhisler
Kelly Wesley Taylor
Anthony Vukusich
Wes Wicker
Wilma Wilbanks
Mark Wilkison
Elizabeth Wojcik
Chris Woods
Kent Woody